Search
Categories
Information

PayPal Logo


"REUSE" Cereal Spill T-Shirt 3-Pack

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Back to List
 
$48.00
Qty in Stock:
32
Qty:
Size:
Shirt 2 Size & Color:
(Max 25 Characters)
Shirt 3 Size & Color:
(Max 25 Characters)
 
 
 
Pin It
 
Share |
 
 
USA orders over $50(USA orders over $50)

Can't decide on a favorite color? Need gifts for some people? This pack of 3 of the "REUSE" Cereal Spill T-Shirt is for you. Plus, you save $3 on each shirt!

 

 

To select your 3 shirts, just pick out your first shirt and color from the drop down menus and then type the 2nd and 3rd shirt coices in the text box.

 

This first printing of the design is “cocoa cereal” inspired, printed with brown ink. The milk in the design is of course white. The design is printed on the reverse side of brand new t-shirts that were originally set to be destroyed.

 

The shirt is specially packaged in a reused cereal box with a cereal themed mailing label, designed by Emile Goss. And there will even be a reused plastic bag to seal in the freshness of the shirt.

 

And ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh yes, there will be a reuse prize inside each box! And let us just say that the prizes are AMAZING! Prizes include cds, dvds, plush toys, band merchandise, homemade handkerchiefs, jewelry, and even dog collars.

 

 

The prizes found inside the cereal boxes come from a wide variety of friends of STAY VOCAL: bands, non profit organizations, record labels, etc. The detailed list of prize contributors can be found below.

 

In addition to all of those amazing prizes, there will also be STAY VOCAL merchandise and items from owner Alex Eaves’ personal collection.

 

GRAND PRIZE:
Where would prizes be without a grand prize? Inside one of the boxes of cereal will be an ALF trading card autographed by Alex Eaves. If you find this ALF trading card, you have won the Grand Prize, which includes 1 item from every contributor including:

 

• $100 gift certificate for the STAY VOCAL online store
• Autographed Anti-Flag Terror State CD
• Autographed copy of AMP magazine (article by Alex Eaves)
• Free Graphic Design Gift Certifcate from Emile Goss
GC Records’ 90 Page Art Book
• Autographed Yo Yo From Jeff Coons
• Colonel Sanders PETA Bobblehead
• $30 ReRip.Com Gift Certificate
Autographed Rise Against Color Photo
Set of 8 Original Darkest Hour Backstage Passes
Rare Alt Press Mini Magazine autographed by the band, A Day To Remember
• Autographed 2 Skinnee J's CD

• Original Missouri License Plate from Bent Left's veggie-fuel tour van
Sum 41 Drumstick

 

CONFIRMED PRIZE CONTRIBUTORS

 

2 Skinnee J's (Band) – 2sj.com
311 (Band) – 311.com
Alternative Press (Music Magazine) – altpress.com
Alternative Tentacles (Record label) – alternativetentacles.com
AMP (Music Magazine) – ampmagazine.com
Anti-Flag (Band) – anti-flag.com
The Appreciation Post (Band) – theappreciationpost.com
Bent Left (Band) – bentleft.com
Chotto Ghetto (Band) – chottoghetto.com
Dandelion Show (Band) – dandelionsnow.com
Darkest Hour (Band) – darkesthour.cc
Easy Eco To Go (Green Living blog) – easyecotogo.com
Emile Goss (Graphic Designer) – killbot.org
Farm Sanctuary (Animal sanctuary) farmsanctuary.org
GC Records (Record label) – gcrecords.com
Hayloft (Band) – myspace.com/hayloftband
Jeff Coons (Professional Yoyo player) – facebook.com/jeffcoons
Peta2 (Animal rights group) – peta2.org
Pnut Jewelry (Handmade Jewelry) – pnutjewelry.com
Punk For Peace (Online record store) – punkforpeace.com
ReRip (Skate/Surf/Snow Reuse Company) – rerip.com
Rise Against (Band) – riseagainst.com
Underdog ResQ (Dog Rescue) – underdogresq.com
What Is Waste (Movie Series) – whatiswaste.com

 

 

HOW THIS STAY VOCAL REUSE SHIRT CAME TO BE

 

Did you ever wonder what happens to all of the leftover merchandise when a company goes out of business or a band breaks up? Or what about the t-shirts of the team that doesn’t win the big game?

 

In a lot of cases, all of those shirts are unfortunately shredded into rags. Sometimes they are even burned.

 

To further our commitment to the ReUse movement, we have been working with companies to acquire as many of these garments as we can before they are destroyed.

 

By wearing this shirt, you are reducing the millions of pounds of discarded textiles that end up in landfills each year, saving energy, materials, and inspiring new ideas for change.

 

 

Related Products
Subtotal: $0.00